We are digital
transformation
pioneersnerdsdesignersarchitectscraftsmen

Everthing is changing. Nothing will be the same anymore.

Radical change, new thinking, unimagined possibilities. These are the drivers of this new digital world. Consumers are changing their habits. Vendors are seeking new business models. Many call this phenomenon a revolution. Others, “digital transformation.” CELLULAR accompanies brands and companies through this new world. Luckily, we started our business 18 years ago.

Back when we were a bunch of data driven nerds with big visions, digital devices, and a lot of passion for big brands. Over the years, we have guided many customers into their digital transformations – as well as reinventing ourselves many times to keep up to speed with the ever changing requirements. With these years of experience and our continued passion, we maintain the competencies necessary for tackling any digital transformation.

We are your conversation partners for business models, Key Performance Indicators, and silos.

All of which, we have a deep understanding. We are well-versed in brand identity and management. We are experts in design and concepts – areas in which we have won many awards. Perhaps most importantly, we understand your customers. And at CELLULAR, we don’t just talk, we do. We build technical solutions. We design system landscapes. We connect to existing backend solutions.

We engineer all systems for all screens, the most important touchpoint to your customer. Digital transformation is complex, individual, and takes a lot of time. There is no shortcut, no easy way out. That is where we begin our journey. When a big brand is seeking answers AND technical solutions, we are the right choice. "Behind the Screens" is our motto, but it could also be “Getting Things Done.”

What’s the perfect digital transformation strategy? Yours!

What is necessary to develop a successful digital product? What's the ideal toolset for making actual change? The range expands different layers, processes, and competencies. CELLULAR covers the most important services to launch a product idea into the digital orbit.

And many steps are required: from measuring the existing architecture, understanding the business structure, developing a digital strategy, using prototypes, all up to engineering backend and frontend systems which interact and operate perfectly in your customer’s environment.

We are digital
transformation
pioneersnerdsdesignersarchitectscraftsmen

Alles neu, alles anders.

Radikaler Wandel, neues Denken und ungeahnte Möglichkeiten sind die Treiber dieser neuen Welt. Konsumenten ändern ihre Gewohnheiten, Anbieter suchen neue Lösungen für ihre Geschäftsmodelle. Revolution nennen das viele. Oder eben Digitale Transformation. CELLULAR begleitet Unternehmen und Marken durch diese neue digitale Welt. Unser Glück ist, dass wir bereits vor über 18 Jahren angefangen haben, unsere Agentur aufzubauen.

Damals waren wir nur datengetriebene Nerds mit wundersamen Ideen, digitalen Kisten und einer großen Liebe für dicke Brands. Mit unzähligen Projekten haben wir über viele Jahre Marken in die digitale Transformation begleitet – und haben uns selbst dabei zigfach neu erfunden. Dabei haben wir Kompetenzen entwickelt, die Unternehmen dringend brauchen, wenn sie sich der Digitalen Transformation annehmen.

Mit uns können Sie über Geschäftsmodelle, KPIs und Silos sprechen.

Wir verstehen das. Wir können uns in Ihre Kunden hineinversetzen. Wir haben Ahnung von Markenführung. Wir designen und konzipieren Produkte, für die wir Preise gewinnen. Und danach geht's erst richtig ab: Wir können das alles auch technisch umsetzen. Wir entwickeln Systemlandschaften, binden uns in bereits bestehende Systeme ein – und bauen selbstverständlich alle Frontends auf allen wichtigen Screens, den wichtigsten Touchpoints zu Ihren Kunden.

Digitale Transformation ist komplex, individuell und langwierig. Es gibt dafür kein Patentrezept und keine schnelle Lösung. Genau hier setzen wir an. Wir sind stark, wenn eine große Marke mit vielen Kunden vor großen digitalen Fragen steht und Lösungen braucht, die am Ende auch umgesetzt werden. "Getting things done" könnte unser Claim heißen – aber wir bleiben bei "Behind the Screens".

Nur was Du messen kannst, kannst Du auch verbessern

Was braucht man eigentlich, um digitale Produkte erfolgreich zu entwickelt? Und wie sieht das ideale Toolset aus, um wirklich etwas zu bewegen? Das Spektrum reicht durch verschiedene Ebenen, Prozesse und Kompetenzen. CELLULAR deckt dabei die wichtigsten Leistungen ab, um eine Produktidee in eine digitale Umlaufbahn zu bringen. Dazu gehören viele Einzelschritte:

Von der Vermessung der bestehenden Systemarchitektur, über das Verstehen der Geschäftsprozesse, das gemeinsame Erarbeiten einer digitalen Strategie, das Einsetzen von Prototypen bis hin zur Entwicklung von Backend- und Frontend-Systemen, die Ihr Produkt auf allen wichtigen Touchpoints mit Ihren Kunden optimal interagieren lassen.